So many adventures. So few times.

My photo
My life is pretty dull. I play with a toddler, watch a lot of Yo Gabba Gabba and experiment with the crock pot. I have no bed time and I find humor in Laffy Taffy jokes. Conan O'Brien is my anti-drug.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

OOTD Day 12




True story: 
This shirt makes me giggle. 
Another true story:
The dress underneath makes me want to bust out the LA Gears and Aquanet.

Monday, September 27, 2021

OOTD Day 11




Not sure how many more days I can get away with sleeveless shirts and open toe shoes in the classrooms, but I will embrace this warmth for as long as I can!
…Is what I’m saying now. A few hours into the insanely hot rooms full of smelly adolescents and I’m sure I’ll change my tune. 

Friday, September 24, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

OOTD Day 9






…When you love the littles at school and one is hardcore Star Wars-obsessed. 💁🏼‍♀️

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

OOTD Day 7





I REALLY wanted to rock some joggers today… but I dug deep and put on a skirt & lipstick. 

Effort takes way too much effort some days! 

Monday, September 20, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

OOTD Day 5




Layering city, party of one… for all of the bipolar-temperatured classrooms today!

Thursday, September 16, 2021

OOTD Day 4




This dress always brings out the twirls in me. 

…Even with a sinus headache and anxiety and general exhaustion. 
But hey, still twirling!

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

OOTD Day 3




This is a smidge away from comfortable and a mile away from high fashion, but layers are SO necessary with how much hustling I have to do… not to mention how toasty the classrooms get. 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

OOTD Day 2




Let’s do this, Tuesday full of short humans! Mrs. G has shorts under this skirt and she’s ready to rock!

Monday, September 13, 2021

OOTD Day 1



Can I do this?! 
Can I give a damn for 3 weeks of school days?! 
We shall see. 
…Only attempting on weekdays in which I work. We’ll go from there.